If you need assistance, please call 954-709-9742

Team JK | Compass
View Homes in South Florida
LET US HELP GUIDE YOU HOME
Featured Agents

Amy Isherwood

Realtor®/Real Estate Consultant
amy.isherwood@compass.com
262-441-7657
License Number: 3372982

Bob Robinson


Bonnie Bartle

Real Estate Advisor

Bridget Bass


Bryce Burton

Sales Associate
bryce.burton@compass.com
757-617-7441
License Number: SL3518454

Chad Scalf

Real Estate Advisor
chad.scalf@compass.com
954-554-2756
License Number: SL3389265

Chris Evert


Chris Piper

Realtor

Cindy Gorsica

Broker Associate-Realtor

Dawn Chatoney

Realtor
dawn.chatoney@compass.com
337-377-3510
License Number: 3499400

Erika Leiba

Realtor®
erikaleiba@compass.com
561-289-8400
License Number: 3396527

Hester Van Rooyen

Real Estate Advisor
954-210-7040
hester.vanrooyen@compass.com
954-801-7797
License Number: SL3478829

Hope Jackson


Jamie Boyle

Realtor
jamie.boyle@compass.com
954-616-9812
License Number: 3499398

Jamie Quick

Real Estate Advisor
jamie.quick@compass.com
305-794-6049
License Number: 3393237

Kori Kruse


kori.kruse@compass.com
954-654-9596

Kristen Mathiesen

Real Estate Advisor
kristen.mathiesen@compass.com
954-258-3787
License Number: 3259831

Lori Mahowald


Louis Palumbo

Real Estate Advisor
louis.palumbo@compass.com
305-401-0076
License Number: SL3526832

Michele Verdi Knapp


michele.verdiknapp@compass.com
954-290-3993
License Number: 3201200

Natalie Shawver


Ray Vorell


ray.vorell@compass.com
239-470-8778
License Number: BK3158221

Rob Arden

Real Estate Advisor
rob.arden@compass.com
732-275-4090

Robert Plummer

Real Estate Advisor
robert.plummer@compass.com
754-248-8940
License Number: 3355210

Stephanie Machado

Real Estate Advisor
stephanie.machado@compass.com
201-753-0187
License Number: 3387906

Steve Thornton

Real Estate Advisor
steve.thornton@compass.com
317-431-4312
License Number: 3550004

Tamarra Hay

Realtor
tamarra.hay@compass.com
786-354-2099
License Number: 3336753

Tarlan Mamedov

Your Real Estate Advisor
tarlan.mamedov@compass.com
786-620-0677
License Number: 3436169

Tony Fakiri


Jonathan Keith

Broker Associate and Founding Agent - Team JK
954-551-6127
jonathan.keith@compass.com
954-709-9742
License Number: 3049560

Brittany Cartwright

Director of Operations - Realtor
brittany.cartwright@compass.com
843-360-0473
License Number: 3310618

Quick Searches